Singhania IBDP
  • Admission for Nursery for the academic year 2024 – 2025 stands closed.


Nov 10, 2023

Drumroll, please! We are thrilled to announce the winners of our recent *ALL INDIA DRAWING, HANDWRITING AND ESSAY WRITING INTERSCHOOL COMPETITION* organised by *AKHIL BHARTIYA NAGRIK VIKAS KENDRA AURANGABAD CENTRE*, where talent and determination collided in a spectacular display. Drawing, handwriting, and essay competitions in schools form a trifecta of creativity and expression. The drawing competition unleash the artistic flair within students, transforming blank canvases into vivid reflections of imagination. Handwriting competitions elevate the often-overlooked skill of penmanship, celebrating the beauty of written communication. Meanwhile, essay competition provide a platform for eloquence and thoughtful expression, encouraging students to articulate their ideas coherently. Together, these competitions not only celebrate diversity in talents but also cultivate a holistic approach to education, nurturing both the visual and literary arts in the vibrant tapestry of school life.

• *Kala Ratna Award 2023 (Drawing) winners* - Your artistic masterpiece captivated us all! Your creativity knows no bound. 1) Rishika Makade (Jr. KG/E) 2) Diansh Savla (Sr. KG/E) 3) Avani Parkar (Sr. KG/G) 4) Kanak Shah (I/D) 5) Jayani Makwana (II/A) 6) Rivansh Satra (III/G) 7) Krisha Khapare (IV/F) 8) Ananya Malpani (V/E) 9) Elijah K. Basil (VI/E) 10) Ananya Padhey (VII/D) 11) Aanya Jain (IX/E)

• *Kala Shri Award 2023 (Handwriting) winners* Your penmanship is truly a work of art. Every stroke tells a story of precision and elegance.- 1) Aadishree Marathe (Sr. KG/A) 2) Advika Sunil Lotke (I/F) 3) Savya S. Harwandkar (II/A) 4) Riyansh Satra (III/F) 5) Aarya Hatwalne (V/C) 6) Vedika Banavalikar (VI/C) 7) Aditya Parte (IX/A)

• *Vidya Bhushan Award 2023 (Essay) winners* Your words wove a tapestry of brilliance. Congratulations on your exceptional essay:- 1) Jisha Shah (I/E) 2) Priyal Agrawal (III/G) 3) Anvesha Surve (VII/B) 4) Priyanshi Jain (VIII/A) 5) Ovee Ghadge (IX/E) • *Best Teacher Award 2023* 1) Mrs. Surbhipriya Deshpande 2) Mrs. Amina Shah 3) Mrs. Sujata Choudhari 4) Mrs. Preeti Khapre • *Ideal Principal Award 2023* - 1) Mrs. Lakshmi Madhusudan • *Best School Award 2023* - 1) Smt. Sunitidevi Singhania School.

Due to her superb handwriting, *Aarya Hatwalne (V/C)* has been awarded a consolation prize of Rs. 1000.

🏆 *Congratulations to all Winners!* Your hard work and dedication have truly set you apart. A round of applause for each participant


Admission for Nursery for the academic year 2024 – 2025 stands closed.